My digital orienteering map archive http://my-maps.ch/ Maps, courses and routes from orienteering events I have attended. Tue, 05 Sep 2017 19:40:50 +0200 DOMA 3.0.6 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://my-maps.ch/index.php?user=Pascal Tuesday 5 September 2017: 1. T i Lunsen http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Pascal&map=284 Category: Training<br />Lunsen, OLGY, Sweden<br />6.1 Tue, 05 Sep 2017 19:40:50 +0200 Sunday 7 May 2017: VielpostenOL http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Pascal&map=274 Category: Competition<br />Haiming, OLG Galgenen, Austria<br />long Sun, 07 May 2017 16:05:14 +0200 Sunday 11 September 2016: Swiss long distance Orienteering Championship http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Pascal&map=241 Category: Competition<br />Seerücken, Thurg orienta, CH<br />long Sun, 11 Sep 2016 19:13:27 +0200 Monday 27 June 2016: 4.Nationaler OL http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Pascal&map=215 Category: Competition<br />Combe grasse, CO Cern Genève, CH<br />Long, leg 6.5km 225m Mon, 27 Jun 2016 20:40:20 +0200 Monday 27 June 2016: 3.Nationaler OL http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Pascal&map=214 Category: Competition<br />Givrine Nord, CO Cern Genève, CH<br />Middle, leg 4.0km 90m+ Mon, 27 Jun 2016 20:18:29 +0200 Monday 6 June 2016: Luzerner OL http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Pascal&map=211 Category: Competition<br />Stadt Sursee, OLV Luzern, CH<br />Sprint, leg 2.7km Mon, 06 Jun 2016 19:37:41 +0200 Saturday 4 June 2016: Testlauf Sprint Solothurn http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Pascal&map=208 Category: Competition<br />Solothurn, OLG Biberist, CH<br />Sprint Sat, 04 Jun 2016 20:57:00 +0200 Friday 3 June 2016: 46. Bündner OL Weekend http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Pascal&map=207 Category: Competition<br />Fürstenwald, OLG Chur, CH<br />Long, leg 7.2km +300 Sat, 04 Jun 2016 20:50:18 +0200 Monday 16 May 2016: Kratov-Labyrinth http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Pascal&map=206 Category: Training<br />Lamoura, OLG Galgenen, France<br />Middle Mon, 16 May 2016 16:43:47 +0200 Monday 2 May 2016: Badner OL http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Pascal&map=205 Category: Competition<br />Baden City, OLG Cordoba, CH<br />Sprint, leg 3.1km 100m Mon, 02 May 2016 21:11:16 +0200 Sunday 17 April 2016: Schweizermeisterschaft im Mitteldistanz OL http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Pascal&map=204 Category: Competition<br />Forst AG Möhlin, OLK Fricktal, CH <br />Middle, leg 4.8km 90m+ Sun, 17 Apr 2016 20:09:19 +0200 Sunday 10 April 2016: Zimmerberger OL http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Pascal&map=202 Category: Competition<br />Buchenegg, OLG Zimmerberg, CH<br />Lang verkürtzt, leg 6.6km 320m Sun, 10 Apr 2016 21:17:46 +0200 Saturday 9 April 2016: Buechberg http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Pascal&map=201 Category: Training<br />Buechberg, OLG Galgenen, CH<br />Middle Sat, 09 Apr 2016 14:10:49 +0200 Sunday 3 April 2016: 2. Nationaler http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Pascal&map=199 Category: Competition<br />Schauenberg, OLG Welsikon, CH<br />Long, leg 6.5km 270m Sun, 03 Apr 2016 15:43:07 +0200 Monday 28 March 2016: Rymenzburger OL http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Pascal&map=195 Category: Competition<br />Chüewald, OLG Rymenzburg, CH<br />Lang Mon, 28 Mar 2016 17:38:50 +0200 Sunday 20 March 2016: 1. Nationaler http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Pascal&map=197 Category: Competition<br />OLG Säuliamt, CH<br />Lang verkürtzt Mon, 28 Mar 2016 18:33:41 +0200 Saturday 19 March 2016: NOM 2016 http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Pascal&map=196 Category: Competition<br />OLG Luzern, CH<br />Nacht long Mon, 28 Mar 2016 18:23:57 +0200