Daniel's Digital Orienteering Map Archive http://my-maps.ch/ Welcome to the digital orienteering map archive! Tue, 05 Sep 2017 17:40:50 +0000 DOMA 3.0.6 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://my-maps.ch/index.php Tuesday 5 September 2017: 1. T i Lunsen http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Pascal&map=284 Pascal Schmid<br />Category: Training<br />Lunsen, OLGY, Sweden<br />6.1 Tue, 05 Sep 2017 17:40:50 +0000 Friday 21 April 2017: ZesOLNak-Lager Slowenien #3 Long http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Sandro&map=283 Sandro Schmid<br />Category: Training<br />ZesOLNak, Slowenien<br />Long Tue, 13 Jun 2017 22:45:32 +0000 Thursday 20 April 2017: ZesOLNak-Lager Slowenien #2 Middle http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Sandro&map=282 Sandro Schmid<br />Category: Competition<br />ZesOLNak, Slowenien<br />Middle Tue, 13 Jun 2017 22:43:16 +0000 Thursday 20 April 2017: ZesOLNak-Lager Slowenien #1 Multitechnique http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Sandro&map=281 Sandro Schmid<br />Category: Training<br />ZesOLNak, Slowenien<br />Moment-O Tue, 13 Jun 2017 22:41:18 +0000 Monday 17 April 2017: Easter4 Stage 3 http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Sandro&map=280 Sandro Schmid<br />Category: Competition<br />Podgrad, Slowenien<br />Long Tue, 13 Jun 2017 22:36:24 +0000 Sunday 14 May 2017: Testlauf Middle http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Sandro&map=279 Sandro Schmid<br />Category: Competition<br />Longchaumois, Swiss-Orienteering, Schweiz<br />Middle Tue, 13 Jun 2017 22:33:10 +0000 Saturday 13 May 2017: Testlauf Long http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Sandro&map=278 Sandro Schmid<br />Category: Competition<br />Les Marais, Swiss-Orienteering, Schweiz<br />Long Tue, 13 Jun 2017 22:31:15 +0000 Sunday 7 May 2017: Roslagenhelg http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Sandro&map=277 Sandro Schmid<br />Category: Competition<br />Bergshamra, OK Roslagen, Sverige<br />Middle Tue, 13 Jun 2017 22:27:32 +0000 Sunday 7 May 2017: VielpostenOL http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Pascal&map=274 Pascal Schmid<br />Category: Competition<br />Haiming, OLG Galgenen, Austria<br />long Sun, 07 May 2017 14:05:14 +0000 Thursday 2 March 2017: Trainingslager Intervaller http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Sandro&map=272 Sandro Schmid<br />Category: Training<br />Sra dos Caminhos, OK Linné, Portugal<br />Medel Wed, 29 Mar 2017 14:48:35 +0000 Tuesday 28 March 2017: Intervaller http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Sandro&map=271 Sandro Schmid<br />Category: Training<br />Järlåsa, OLGY, Svergie<br />Medel Wed, 29 Mar 2017 14:43:50 +0000 Tuesday 28 March 2017: Microsprint http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Sandro&map=270 Sandro Schmid<br />Category: Training<br />Järlåsa, OLGY, Sverige<br />Micro Wed, 29 Mar 2017 14:42:21 +0000 Saturday 25 March 2017: Rigor Dubbeln http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Sandro&map=269 Sandro Schmid<br />Category: Competition<br />Tommered, IF Rigor, Sverige/Göteborg<br />Medel Tue, 28 Mar 2017 17:16:52 +0000 Sunday 26 March 2017: Uven Dubbeln http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Sandro&map=268 Sandro Schmid<br />Category: Competition<br />Tommered, IK Uven, Sverige/Göteborg<br />Lang Tue, 28 Mar 2017 17:09:39 +0000 Thursday 23 March 2017: 10-mila Läger #2 Lang http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Sandro&map=267 Sandro Schmid<br />Category: Training<br />Öjersjö, OK Linné, Sverige/Göteborg<br />Lang Tue, 28 Mar 2017 15:46:23 +0000 Friday 24 March 2017: 10-mila Läger #4 Staffettraining http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Sandro&map=266 Sandro Schmid<br />Category: Training<br />Pinntorp, OK Linné, Sverige/Göteborg<br />Long/Natt Tue, 28 Mar 2017 15:39:25 +0000 Saturday 25 March 2017: 10-mila Läger #5 Diamonds http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Sandro&map=265 Sandro Schmid<br />Category: Training<br />Björnåsberg, OK Linné, Sverige/Göteborg<br />Medel Tue, 28 Mar 2017 15:35:45 +0000 Friday 24 February 2017: Relief Training http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Sandro&map=264 Sandro Schmid<br />Category: Training<br />Lapa, OK Linné, Portugal<br />Relief Wed, 15 Mar 2017 21:29:45 +0000 Tuesday 28 February 2017: POM Etappe 4 http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Sandro&map=263 Sandro Schmid<br />Category: Competition<br />Entre-Ribeiras e Countadas, Team POM, Portugal<br />Long Wed, 15 Mar 2017 21:07:46 +0000 Monday 27 February 2017: POM Etappe 3 http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Sandro&map=262 Sandro Schmid<br />Category: Competition<br />Entre-Ribeiras e Coutadas, Team POM, Portugal<br />Middle Wed, 15 Mar 2017 20:12:48 +0000 Sunday 26 February 2017: POM Etappe 2 http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Sandro&map=261 Sandro Schmid<br />Category: Competition<br />Aldeia da Mata, Team POM, Portugal<br />Long Wed, 15 Mar 2017 19:52:19 +0000 Saturday 25 February 2017: POM Etappe 1 http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Sandro&map=260 Sandro Schmid<br />Category: Competition<br />Aldeia da Mata, POM Staff, Portugal<br />Middle Wed, 15 Mar 2017 19:33:05 +0000 Tuesday 14 February 2017: Microsprint http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Sandro&map=259 Sandro Schmid<br />Category: Training<br />Aland, OLGY, Sweden<br />Micro Tue, 14 Mar 2017 21:09:45 +0000 Tuesday 14 February 2017: Langpass http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Sandro&map=258 Sandro Schmid<br />Category: Training<br />Aland, OLGY, Sweden<br />Lang Tue, 14 Mar 2017 21:05:09 +0000 Thursday 9 February 2017: Moment-O http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Sandro&map=257 Sandro Schmid<br />Category: Training<br />Vänge, OLGY, Sweden<br />Moment Tue, 14 Mar 2017 20:54:57 +0000 Thursday 2 February 2017: Sprint Final http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Sandro&map=256 Sandro Schmid<br />Category: Training<br />Rickomberga, OLGY , Sweden<br />Sprint Tue, 14 Mar 2017 20:45:41 +0000 Saturday 3 December 2016: UTH Etappe 3 http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Sandro&map=255 Sandro Schmid<br />Category: Training<br />Siggefora, Albin, Sweden<br />long Sat, 03 Dec 2016 14:15:49 +0000 Friday 2 December 2016: UTH Etappe 1 http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Sandro&map=254 Sandro Schmid<br />Category: Training<br />Lunsen SÖ, Albin, Sweden<br />Long Fri, 02 Dec 2016 16:14:26 +0000 Monday 21 November 2016: 4min Intervall im Gelände http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Sandro&map=253 Sandro Schmid<br />Category: Training<br />Stadskogen, OLGY, Sweden<br /> Mon, 28 Nov 2016 18:18:31 +0000 Saturday 26 November 2016: Sprintintervaller http://my-maps.ch/show_map.php?user=Sandro&map=252 Sandro Schmid<br />Category: Training<br />Sandviken, OLGY Sandviken, Sweden<br />Sprint Mon, 28 Nov 2016 18:14:49 +0000